2019
Agri Historica

It is a firm fixture in the diary of anyone who is a fan of vintage tractors: the Agri Historica.  On Saturday and Sunday 25 and 26 May 2019, the popular event will once more take place on the outdoor area of the Technik Museum Sinsheim!

Once again, we are expecting hundreds of historic tractors built any time before 1970 – along with typical accessories such as mowers, ploughs or winches. Lots of vehicles will be showcased, presented and explained in action by the expert members of the OSCK (Kurpfalz Vintage Tractor Club). In addition to traditional tractors, other agricultural tools will also be on show. A parts market rounds off the event.

Strikingly beautiful, interesting classic vehicles will be exhibited in the inner courtyard of the Technik Museum Sinsheim, while the open "Terminal" event hall will display elegant Porsche agricultural vehicles and Allgaier tractors. The "Agri Historica" is an experience for young and old alike, and brings the history of agricultural progress to life!

Information for visitors
The event will take place on Saturday and Sunday 25 and 26 May 2019 from 10am to 4pm, on the outdoor area of the Technik Museum Sinsheim. Access to the outdoor area, and by extension, to the event area, will be free of charge for the first time!

Information for active participants
We would be delighted to see tractors and vehicles of all makes built any time before 1970, but newer vehicles must be parked outside the event area. The detailed conditions of participation can be found on the website of the OSCK, which will soon be accepting registrations.

Agri Historica

Sie ist eine feste Größe im Terminkalender eines jeden Oldtimer-Schlepper-Freundes: die Agri Historica. Am Samstag und Sonntag, 25. und 26. Mai 2019 findet die beliebte Veranstaltung ihre Fortsetzung auf dem Freigelände des Technik Museum Sinsheim!

Erneut werden hunderte historische Traktoren bis Baujahr 1970 erwartet - mitsamt deren typischen Anbaugeräten wie Mähwerken, Pflügen oder Seilwinden. Viele Fahrzeuge werden in Aktion präsentiert und von den fachkundigen Mitgliedern des OSCK (Oldtimer / Schlepperclub Kurpfalz) vorgestellt und erklärt. Doch neben klassischen Schleppern werden auch andere Werkzeuge der Landwirtschaft vorgeführt. Ein Teilemarkt rundet das Angebot ab.

Besonders schöne und interessante Klassiker werden im Innenhof des Technik Museum Sinsheim ausgestellt, wobei die geöffnete Veranstaltungshalle "Terminal" edle Porsche-Landmaschinen und Allgaier-Traktoren zeigt. Die "Agri Historica" ist ein Erlebnis für Jung und Alt und lässt die Geschichte des landwirtschaftlichen Fortschrittes lebendig werden!

Informationen für Besucher
Die Veranstaltung findet am Samstag und Sonntag, 25. und 26. Mai 2019 jeweils von 10.00 bis 16.00 Uhr auf dem Freigelände des Technik Museum Sinsheim statt. Der Zugang zum Freigelände und somit zum Veranstaltungsareal ist zum ersten Mal frei!

Informationen für aktive Teilnehmer
Wir freuen uns über Schlepper und Maschinen aller Fabrikate bis Baujahr 1970, neuere Fahrzeuge müssen außerhalb des Veranstaltungsgeländes geparkt werden. Die detaillierten Teilnahmebedingungen entnehmen Sie bitte der Website des OSCK, dort werden demnächst auch die Anmeldungen angenommen.