This website uses cookies that are necessary for the operation of the website. If you agree, we also set a cookie, which is used for anonymous statistical purposes. This helps us to design our website better and to offer exactly the content that you are looking for.
Details

Necessary cookies help to make a website usable by enabling basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website may not function properly without these cookies.

NameProviderPurposeExpiry
modxcmssession technik-museum.de The cookie is required for secure login and detection of spam or website abuse. Session
PHPSESSID technik-museum.de The cookie is required for secure login and detection of spam or website abuse. Session
frontend technik-museum.de Necessary for the assignment and storage of the shopping cart in the shop. Session
frontend_cid technik-museum.de Necessary for the assignment and storage of the shopping cart in the shop. Session
external_no_cache technik-museum.de Technically necessary cookie for the performance of the website. Session
cmnstr technik-museum.de Saves the consent status of the user for cookies. 1 year
external_no_cache technik-museum.de A cookie that indicates if caching is disabled in shop. Session
store technik-museum.de Saves choosen store language Session

Statistics cookies help website owners understand how visitors interact with Web pages by collecting and reporting information anonymously.

NameProviderPurposeExpiry
_ga Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data about how the visitor uses the site. 2 years
_gat Google Used by Google Analytics to limit the request rate. 1 day
_gid Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data about how the visitor uses the site. 1 day
1P_JAR Google Cookie for remarketing. 1 month
ANID Google Cookie for remarketing. 1 year
CONSENT Google Cookie for remarketing. 17 years
IDE Doubleclick.net Cookie for remarketing. 1 year
NID Google Cookie for remarketing. 6 months
cvdnotice

Concorde F-BVFB

The highlight of the Technik Museum Sinsheim aircraft collection is undoubtedly the original Air France Concorde F-BVFB. This supersonic jet is completely accessible to our museum visitors – a staircase leads visitors from "Flight Deck" up to 30 meters, allowing access into the passenger compartment and viewing of the cockpit. The original Rolls-Royce engines can be seen in the museum, along with numerous accessories and technical equipment. This queen of the air was transported from Paris in 2003 via Baden-Baden to the Technik Museum Sinsheim, and has since been available to admire next to its once Russian competitor, the Tupolev TU-144.

Below the Concorde, in the museum hall, an exhibition "50 Years Concorde" was installed. The original Rolls-Royce engines of the Concorde can be viewed there along with numerous accessories and technical equipment. Furthermore, you can sit in some of the original seats of the Concorde.

The serial number 7 was included in the Air France fleet on 8 April 1976. From 1 September until 21 September 1976 the aircraft flew round the world thereby covering a distance of 47,572 kilometers in 38 hours and 13 minutes. Altogether, this “Concorde” accomplished 14,771 flight hours and 5,473 flights.

Technical date / Things worth knowing

Length: 62.13 m, Wing Span: 25.56 m, Height: 12.22 m, Fuselage Width: 2.88 m, Wing Surface: 358 m², Cabin Length: 39.57 m, Cabin Width: 2.63 m, Cabin Height: 1.96 m, First Flight : March 6, 1976, Commission: April 8, 1976, Supersonic Flights: 4,791, Total Flights: 5,473, Flight Hours: 14,771, Total Thrust: 677.2 kN, Net Weight: 78,900 Kg, Max. Take-off Weight: 185,070 Kg, Max. Landing Weight: 111,130 Kg, Max. Fuel: 119,786 liters, Fuel Consumption: 428 liters / min., Cruising Altitude: ca. 16,000 m, Max. Altitude: ca. 18,290 m, Cruising Speed: Mach 2.02, Max. Speed: Mach 2.02, Take-off Speed: 397 km/h, Landing Speed: 300 km/h, Passengers max.: 100, Crew: 3 cockpit / 6 cabin

Diese Website verwendet Cookies die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind. Wenn Sie zustimmen, setzen wir auch ein Cookie, welches zu anonymen Statistikzwecken genutzt wird. Dies hilft uns dabei unsere Website besser zu gestalten und genau die Inhalte zu bieten, die der Besucher sucht.
Details

Notwendige Cookies helfen dabei, eine Webseite nutzbar zu machen, indem sie Grundfunktionen wie Seitennavigation und Zugriff auf sichere Bereiche der Webseite ermöglichen. Die Webseite kann ohne diese Cookies nicht richtig funktionieren.

NameAnbieterZweckAblauf
modxcmssession technik-museum.de Der Cookie ist für die sichere Anmeldung und die Erkennung von Spam oder Missbrauch der Webseite erforderlich. Session
PHPSESSID technik-museum.de Der Cookie ist für die sichere Anmeldung und die Erkennung von Spam oder Missbrauch der Webseite erforderlich. Session
frontend technik-museum.de Notwendig für die Zuordnung und Speicherung des Warenkorbs im Shop. Session
frontend_cid technik-museum.de Notwendig für die Zuordnung und Speicherung des Warenkorbs im Shop. Session
external_no_cache technik-museum.de Technisch notwendiger Cookie für die Performance der Website. Session
cmnstr technik-museum.de Speichert den Zustimmungsstatus des Benutzers für Cookies. 1 Jahr
external_no_cache technik-museum.de Der Cookie sagt aus, ob der Cache des Shops aktiviert ist. Session
store technik-museum.de Speichert die ausgewählte Shop-Sprache. Session

Statistik-Cookies helfen Webseiten-Besitzern zu verstehen, wie Besucher mit Webseiten interagieren, indem Informationen anonym gesammelt und gemeldet werden.

NameAnbieterZweckAblauf
_ga Google Registriert eine eindeutige ID, die verwendet wird, um statistische Daten dazu, wie der Besucher die Website nutzt, zu generieren. 2 Jahre
_gat Google Wird von Google Analytics verwendet, um die Anforderungsrate einzuschränken. 1 Tag
_gid Google Registriert eine eindeutige ID, die verwendet wird, um statistische Daten dazu, wie der Besucher die Website nutzt, zu generieren. 1 Tag
1P_JAR Google Cookie für Remarketing. 1 Monat
ANID Google Cookie für Remarketing. 1 Jahr
CONSENT Google Cookie für Remarketing. 17 Jahre
IDE Doubleclick.net Cookie für Remarketing. 1 Jahr
NID Google Cookie für Remarketing. 6 Monate

Concorde F-BVFB

Das absolute Highlight der Flugzeugsammlung des Technik Museum Sinsheim ist zweifelsohne die original Concorde F-BVFB der Air France. Der Überschalljet ist für unsere Museumsbesucher komplett begehbar - vom "Flight Deck" führt eine Treppe die Besucher auf bis zu 30 Meter Höhe und ermöglicht den Zugang in den Passagierraum und einen Einblick in das Cockpit. Die original Rolls-Royce Triebwerke können zusammen mit zahlreichen Accessoires und technischem Equipment im Museum betrachtet werden. Die Königin der Lüfte wurde im Jahre 2003 von Paris über Baden-Baden in das Technik Museum Sinsheim transportiert und ist seitdem neben ihrer ehemaligen russischen Konkurrentin, der Tupolev TU-144, zu bestaunen.

Unterhalb der Concorde, in der Museumshalle, wurde eine Ausstellung "50 Jahre Concorde" installiert. Die originalen Rolls-Royce Triebwerke der Concorde können dort zusammen mit zahlreichen Accessoires und technischem Equipment betrachtet werden. Ferner kann man in einigen der Originalsitzen der Concorde Platz nehmen.

Die Seriennummer 7 mit der Kennung F-BVFB wurde am 8. April 1976 in die Air France Flotte aufgenommen. Die Maschine flog vom 1. bis 21. September 1988 um die Welt und legte dabei in 38 Stunden und 13 Minuten 47.572 km zurück. Insgesamt brachte diese Concorde 14.771 Flugstunden und 5.473 Flüge hinter sich.

Technische Daten / Wissenswertes

Länge: 62,13 m, Spannweite: 25,56 m, Höhe: 12,22 m, Breite Rumpf: 2,88 m, Flügeloberfläche: 358 m², Länge Kabine: 39,57 m, Breite Kabine: 2,63 m, Höhe Kabine: 1,96 m, Erstflug: 6. März 1976, Indienststellung: 8. April 1976, Überschallflüge: 4.791, Flüge gesamt: 5.473, Flugstunden: 14.771, Schubleistung total: 677,2 kN, Leergewicht: 78.900 Kg, Max. Startgewicht: 185.070 Kg, Max. Landegewicht: 111.130 Kg, Max. Treibstoffmenge: 119.786 Liter, Kraftstoffverbrauch: 428 l / Min., Reiseflughöhe: ca. 16.000 m, Max. Flughöhe: ca. 18.290 m, Reisegeschwindigkeit: Mach 2,02, Max. Geschwindigkeit: Mach 2,02, Startgeschwindigkeit: 397 km/h, Landegeschwindigkeit: 300 km/h, Passagiere max.: 100, Besatzung: 3 Cockpit / 6 Kabine


Concorde-Fanartikel im ONLINE-Shop