Hall 3: Red Bull World of Racing

  • Today and until 

At the Technik Museum Sinsheim everything currently revolves around a brand that has accompanied and shaped racing for years! We will be presenting the new special exhibition " Red Bull World of Racing " in our modern Hall 3 until January 8, 2023. Visitors to the museum get unique insights into the world of racing!

On 3,000 m² we show selected exhibits in various racing worlds and guide visitors through the world of racing of the popular Red Bull brand. Whether desert, snow or road - there is a lot to discover and marvel at, such as exhibits by Manuel Lettenbichler , Nasser Al-Attiyah or Sebastian Vettel. "Red Bull World of Racing" is presented in a varied and interactive way!

fan articles in the ONLINE shop

Information for visitors
The special exhibition "Red Bull World of Racing" can be experienced in Hall 3 of the Technik Museum Sinsheim and was extended to January 2023 due to the great popularity. A visit to the exhibition is included in the total entrance fee for the museum.

Halle 3: Red Bull World of Racing

  • Heute und noch bis  Verlängert

Im Technik Museum Sinsheim dreht sich aktuell alles um eine Marke, die den Rennsport seit Jahren begleitet und prägt! Noch bis 8. Januar 2023 präsentieren wir in unserer modernen Halle 3 die neue Sonderausstellung "Red Bull World of Racing". Die Besucher des Museums erhalten einzigartige Einblicke in die Welt des Rennsports!

Auf 3.000 m² zeigen wir in verschiedenen Rennsportwelten ausgewählte Exponate und führen die Besucher durch die Welt des Rennsports der beliebten Marke Red Bull. Ob Wüste, Schnee oder Straße – es gibt viel zu entdecken und zu bestaunen, wie beispielsweise Exponate von Manuel Lettenbichler, Nasser Al-Attiyah oder Sebastian Vettel. „Red Bull World of Racing“ präsentiert sich hierbei abwechslungsreich und interaktiv!

Fanartikel im ONLINE-Shop

Information für Besucher
Die Sonderausstellung "Red Bull World of Racing" ist in der Halle 3 des Technik Museum Sinsheim zu erleben und wurde aufgrund des großen Zuspruchs bis Januar 2023 verlängert. Der Besuch der Ausstellung ist im Gesamteintrittspreis des Museums enthalten.